Contacting T10 Officers

        Name: Mr. William Martin               T10 Vice-Chair (and Acting Chair)
Organization: Samsung Semiconductor Inc (SSI)
    Address1: 7213 Marblethorpe Drive
    Address2: Roseville, CA 95747
       Phone: (916) 765-6875
       Email: bill dot martin at ssi dot samsung dot com

        Name: Mr. Curtis Stevens               T10 Secretary
Organization: Western Digital Corporation
    Address1: 3355 Michelson Drive
    Address2: Suite 100
    Address3: Irvine, CA 92612
       Phone: (949) 672-7933
       Email: Curtis dot Stevens at wdc dot com

        Name: Mr. Frederick Knight             T10 International Representative
Organization: NetApp
    Address1: 7301 Kit Creek Road
    Address2: PO Box 13917
    Address3: Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
       Phone: (919) 476-5362
       Email: Frederick dot Knight at netapp dot com

(This page was last updated 2017/02/08)

[Return to the T10 home page.]